Information Access Seminar

Friday, November 7, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speakers: Michael Buckland & Tapan Parikh
202 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 24, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Dagobert Soergel, University at Buffalo
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:10 pm
Friday, October 17, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Clifford Lynch
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 10, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speacker: Zachary Pardos
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 3, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speakers: Chan Li & Jacqueline Wilson
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 26, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speakers: Michael Buckland, Clifford Lynch, and Ryan Shaw
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 19, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: George Oates (Good, Form & Spectacle)
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 12, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Aaron Marcus (Aaron Marcus and Associates)
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 5, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Clifford Lynch
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 2, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speakers: Jake Hartnell & Clifford Lynch
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm