Information Access Seminar

Friday, May 2, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speakers: Jake Hartnell & Clifford Lynch
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 25, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Michael Buckland
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 18, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Rob Sanderson
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 11, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Neha Kumar
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 4, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Sebastian Benthall
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 21, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speakers: Jacob Hartnell & Michael Buckland
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 14, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Clifford Lynch
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 7, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: David Rosenthal
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 28, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speakers: Jacob Hartnell and Fidelia Ibekwe-SanJuan
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 21, 2014
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Daniel Russell, Google
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Daniel Russell is Google’s Über Tech Lead for Search Quality and User Happiness