Information Access Seminar

Friday, May 1, 2015
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Joan Lippincott, Coalition for Networked Information
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2015
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Francisco Baltasar Garcia Moran, European Commission
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 17, 2015
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Clifford Lynch
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 10, 2015
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Lisa Börjesson
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2015
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Clifford Lynch
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2015
Information Access Seminar
Speakers: Juliane Stiller, Maria Gäde, & Elke Greifender, Berlin School of Library and Information Science, Humboldt University, Berlin
107 South Hall, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2015
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Quinn Dombrowski
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2015
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Catherine Marshall
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 27, 2015
Information Access Seminar
Speakers: Sarah Kenderdine, University of New South Wales, and Jeffrey Shaw, City University of Hong Kong
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 20, 2015
Information Access Seminar
Speaker: Michael Buckland
107 South Hall, 3:10 pm - 5:00 pm